Midget Girls - St Albert Slam Midget Girls Seida



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Dec. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lois E Hole Elementary School Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
École Father Jan Community School Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.